DIARY / LIFE DIARIES / TEEN

COFFEE AND ME [5]

I love coffee, my tastebuds love it, but somehow, my body doesn’t say so, it hates coffee. Usually, i will still able to sleep even if i drink coffee, like two hours before sleep. But a couple days ago, the same thing didn’t happen. I cannot even close my eyes, even after five or six hours! I feel really bad. And that day i only slept for like three or four hours…? And BAM! The lovely dark circles got worse.

coffee-quotes-Quotation-German-Proverb-coffee-love-best-Meetville-Quotes

Leave a Reply

